St John's Catholic Primary School

St John's Catholic Primary School

  • Next Assembly is Friday 8th March at 9:00 in the school hall. Please sign in through main office


St John’s School Governors 

September 2018

Chair – Mr Terence McWilliams (Foundation Representative)                   

Vice-Chair – Dr Helen Barnes (Foundation Representative)

Foundation Representatives

Rev. Fr. Julian Booth

Mr Vince Owen

Miss Sue Ridge

Staff Representatives

Mrs Isabelle Watson

Mrs Lyndsey Grant

Parent Representatives

Mr Owain Antcliff



Mrs M.T.Cornes


Please click on the link for more information about Our Governance Structure.


Board of Directors and Committee Structure

LGB St. John's

If you wish to contact any of the Governors please do so via the school.

Phone: 01889 343106