St John's Catholic Primary School

St John's Catholic Primary School

  • Next School Assembly will be Friday 16th of November

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

Starts: Wednesday 5th Sept 2018            Ends: Friday 21st December 2018
Half term: Monday 29 October to  Friday 2 November
Christmas Holidays: Monday 24 December -  Friday 4 January 2019
INSET DAY(s): Monday 3 September - Tuesday 4 September, Friday 26 October

 Spring Term 2019

Starts: Monday 7 January 2019                  Ends: Friday 12 April 2019                       
Half Term: Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February
Easter Holidays:  Monday 15th April - Friday 26th April 2019
INSET DAY(s):  TBC

Summer Term 2019

Starts Monday 29 April 2019                             Ends:  Monday 22 July 2019                    
Half Term:  Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May 2019
Summer Holidays: Tuesday 23 July to Friday 30 August 2019
INSET DAY(s):

Autumn Term 2019

Term Starts: Tuesday 2 September 2019              Ends: Friday 20 December 2019
Half Term: Monday 28 October to Friday 1 November 2019
Christmas Holidays: Monday 23 December - Friday 3 January 2020
INSET DAY(s):

Click here for further dates from the council's web site.