School Logo


Our Local Governing Board

St John’s School Governors 

Chair - Mr Stephen McAuley (Foundation Representative) 


Vice-Chair - Dr Kathryn Bould


Foundation Representatives

Father Julian Booth

Dr Kathryn Bould

Mrs Lynsey Smith

Mr Mark Brandon


Staff Representative

Miss K Ernest


Parent Representatives

Miss H Beeston

Mrs J Westcott


Head of School

Mrs L Snaith


Executive Head

Mrs C Horton




LGB Structure 2022 2023

Previous LGB Committee Attendance and Structure

Board of Directors and Committee Structure 

If you wish to contact any of the Governors please do so via the school either by telephone: 01889 343106 or e-mail: