Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

Staff Training Day:            Tuesday 1 September

School Opens:                     Wednesday 2 September

School Closes:                     Thursday 22 October

Staff Training Day:               Friday 23 October 2020

Holiday:                              Monday 26 October - Friday 30 October

School Opens:                     Monday 2 November

Staff Training Day:               Monday 16 November

School Closes:                     Friday 18 December

Holiday:                              Monday 21 December - Friday 1 January

 

Spring Term 2021

School Opens:                     Monday 4 January

Staff Training Day:               Monday 25 January

School Closes:                     Friday 12 February

Holiday:                              Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February

School Opens:                     Monday 22 February

School Closes:                     Thursday 1 April

Holiday:                              Friday 2 April - Friday 16 April

Easter Sunday:                    Sunday 4 April

 

Summer Term 2021

Staff Training Day:               Monday 19 April

School Opens:                     Tuesday 20 April

May Day:                            Monday 3 May

School Closes:                     Friday 28 May

Holiday:                              Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June

School Opens:                     Monday 7 June

School Closes:                     Wednesday 21 July

Summer Holiday:                 Thursday 22 July – Tuesday 31 August

 

 

Top