Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Term Dates

 

Summer Term 2022

Staff Training Day:               Monday 25 April

Term starts:                        Tuesday 26 April

May Day:                            Monday 2 May

Half Term:                          Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June

Term ends:                         Wednesday 20 July

Summer Holiday:               Thursday 21 July - Friday 2 September

 

 

Autumn Term 2022

Inset day: Monday 5 September

Term starts: Tuesday 6 September

Holiday: Monday 24 October – Friday 28 October

Term ends: Friday 16 December

Holiday: Monday 19 December – Monday 2 January

 

Please note – these are the term dates set by Staffordshire County Council and do not include any INSET days.

 

Spring Term 2023

Term starts: Tuesday 3 January

Holiday: Monday 20 February – Friday 24 February

Term ends: Friday 31 March 

Holiday: Monday 3 April – Friday 14 April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 9 April

 

Summer Term 2023

Term starts: Monday 17 April

May Day: Monday 1 May

Holiday: Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June

Term ends: Tuesday 25 July

Holiday: Wednesday 26 July – Friday 1 September

 

Autumn Term 2023

Inset day: Monday 4 September

Term starts: Tuesday 5 September

Holiday: Monday 30 October - Friday 3 November

Term ends: Friday 22 December

Holiday: Monday 25 December - Friday 5 January

 

Spring Term 2024

Term Starts: Monday 8 January

Holiday: Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February

Term Ends: Friday 22 March

Holiday: Monday 25 March – Friday 5 April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 31 March

 

Summer Term 2024

Term Starts: Monday 8 April

May Day: Monday 6 May

Holiday: Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May  

Term Ends: Monday 22 July  

Holiday: Tuesday 23 July – Friday 30 August

 

 

Top