Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

Term Starts: Tuesday 2 September 2019              Ends: Friday 20 December 2019
Half Term: Monday 28 October to Friday 1 November 2019
Christmas Holidays: Monday 23 December - Friday 3 January 2020
INSET DAY(s): Thursday 24 and Friday 25 October 2019

 

Spring Term 2020

Term Starts: Monday 6 January 2020              Ends: Friday 17 April 2020
Half Term: Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020
Easter Holidays: Monday 6 April 2020 to Friday 17 April 2020
INSET DAY(s): Friday 3 April 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

Term Starts: Monday 20 April 2020         Ends: Friday 17 July 2020
Half Term: Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May 2020
May Day: Friday 8 May 2020 
INSET DAY(s): Monday 20 July 2020

 

 

Top